Breakthrough Rapid Reading

If you treat reading as a utilitarian exercise, you will love this book. With practice, you can probably attain a level of rapid reading that’s fast without losing comprehension. But reading is sometimes fun if you take a moment to savour and reflect on the written word. Certainly, most people can read faster if they… Read More »

Casio F-91W

It’s been a couple of months since I got the Casio F-91W (my first ever digital watch when I was a kid). I must say this is now my go-to watch on a daily basis.