Four stages

By | December 22, 2008

There are four stages in a man’s life.
1. When he believes in Santa Claus
2. When he does not believe in Santa Claus
3. When he is Santa Claus
4. When he looks like Santa Claus

Which stage are you at now?

Related post:
10 instructions for life

Need more cloud storage for your files? Keep everything in sync with MEGA.
Get started with 20GB free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *